Item TitleType
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (A)ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Tuesday, June 21, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (A)ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (P)ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Tuesday, June 14, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Thursday, June 9, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 (A)ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 (P)ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Tuesday, June 7, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Thursday, May 5, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Thursday, April 7, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Thursday, January 28, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Tuesday, February 9, 2016ASSEMBLY DEBATES
Tuesday, February 10, 2016 AASSEMBLY DEBATES
Tuesday, February 10, 2016 PASSEMBLY DEBATES
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 AASSEMBLY DEBATES
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 PASSEMBLY DEBATES